我们是淡马锡控股 (私人) 有限公司 (简称「贵公司」) 的审计师,我们已审计贵公司及其子公司 (合称「贵集团」) 2008、2009、2010、2011、2012、2013、2014及2015年截至3月31日财政年度的法定合并财务报表,并出具了无保留意见的审计报告。贵集团2006及2007年截至3月31日财政年度的法定合并财务报表,则由普华永道会计师事务所 (PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP) 审计。该事务所的审计师对于上述各年度的法定合并财务报表的审计报告均出具了无保留意见。

根据《新加坡公司法》第50章,贵公司是一家享有豁免权的私人企业,无需公布其经过审计的法定合并财务报表。

刊载于第80至85页中2006至2015年截至3月31日财政年度的集团财务概要的编制与呈报,是贵 公司管理层的责任。集团财务概要包括:根据经审计的贵集团法定合并财务报表而编制与呈报的 2006至2015年截至3月31日财政年度的集团财务摘要、集团损益表、集团资产负债表及集团现金 流量表,以及2014年和2015年截至3月31日财政年度的集团股东权益变动表。集团财务概要不包 括所有在《新加坡会计准则》下编制的经审计法定合并财务报表所须披露。此,使用贵集团财务 概要时不能把它解读为贵集团经审计的法定合并财务报表。

我们的责任是根据《新加坡审计准则810 — 财务报表概要报告的准则和步骤》进行审核工作,并提出意见。


我们的意见是,贵集团财务概要的编制与呈报,在所有重大事项上与贵集团经审计的法定合并财务报表是一致的。


kpmg-signature
毕马威会计师事务所 (KPMG LLP)


注册会计师与特许会计师
新加坡

2015年6月29日

分别发表于2008年7月16日、2009年7月15日、2010年7月1日、2011年6月29日、2012年6月27日、2013年6月26日、2014年6月30日及2015年6月29日。
普华永道会计师事务所在2009年1月1日从合伙人组织性质转为有限责任合伙事务所。
分别发表于2006年7月13日及2007年7月5日。

We are the auditors of Temasek Holdings (Private) Limited (“Temasek”). We have audited the statutory consolidated financial statements of Temasek and its subsidiaries (the “Group”) for the financial years ended 31 March 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015 and have issued unqualified audit reports. The audited statutory consolidated financial statements of the Group for the financial years ended 31 March 2006 and 2007 were audited by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP whose auditors’ reports were also unqualified.

Under the Singapore Companies Act, Chapter 50, Temasek is an exempt private company and is not required to publish its audited statutory consolidated financial statements.


Management is responsible for the preparation and presentation of the Group Financial Summary for the financial years ended 31 March 2006 to 2015. The Group Financial Summary consists of the Group Financial Highlights, Group Income Statements, Group Balance Sheets and Group Cash Flow Statements as at and for the financial years ended 31 March 2006 to 2015 and Group Statements of Changes in Equity for the financial years ended 31 March 2014 and 2015, which is prepared and presented based on the audited statutory consolidated financial statements. The Group Financial Summary does not contain all the disclosures required by Singapore Financial Reporting Standards applied in the preparation of the audited statutory consolidated financial statements of the Group. Reading the Group Financial Summary, therefore, is not a substitute for reading the audited statutory consolidated financial statements of the Group.

Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Group Financial Summary based on our procedures, which were conducted in accordance with Singapore Standard on Auditing (SSA) 810 – Engagements to Report on Summary Financial Statements.

In our opinion, the Group Financial Summary is summarised and presented consistently, in all material respects, with the audited statutory consolidated financial statements of the Group.


KPMG LLP

Public Accountants and Chartered Accountants
Singapore

29 June 2015

Dated 16 July 2008, 15 July 2009, 1 July 2010, 29 June 2011, 27 June 2012, 26 June 2013, 30 June 2014 and 29 June 2015 respectively.
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP was converted from a partnership to a limited liability partnership on 1 January 2009.
Dated 13 July 2006 and 5 July 2007 respectively.