在淡马锡,我们未雨绸缪,着眼未来。


淡马锡的 MERITT 价值观引领我们的行动方针,即做事方式与目标同等重要。唯才是用、追求卓越、讲求诚信并互相尊重是我们的理念。团队协作和互信互助是我们完善价值观的重要一环。我们推行专业能力和个人成长并重的培育计划,营造平衡可持续的职场生活。


作为一个有责任感的投资者,我们致力于提供长期可持续的价值。这需要稳定、运作良好且治理完善的社会、环境和经济体系。在以投资者、资产所有者和股东的身份做出决策时,我们会考虑社会、环境和治理因素。我们致力了解所投资公司的综合影响。

作为一个严谨自律的投资者,我们认为要实现可持续增长,公共和私营部门的主要利益相关群体之间需要全面地分享信息、最佳实践和观点。我们旨在通过生态繁荣会议 (Ecosperity) 平台,呼吁在经济增长和发展的同时,尊重并长期致力于打造清洁且可持续的环境。

我们继续推行良好的治理实践,同时致力维护淡马锡在2008年参与制定、适用于主权投资者的圣地亚哥原则 (Santiago Principles)。


作为资产管护者, 我们心系世代民众。淡马锡通过在微型金融和中小企业融资领域的投资为企业提供支持,创造就业机会并通过技能提升帮助就业者增加收入。这样的投资方式帮助当地社群更好地实现经济上的自给自足。

在投资以外,淡马锡通过捐助各类基金培养人才,重点关注教育和医疗保健、社群建设、科学和医学研究及机构发展。

在2014年,我们的首届生态繁荣会议 (Ecosperity) 令全球的企业总裁、高层官员和思想领袖齐聚一堂,探讨自然资源可持续发展领域的问题与观点。2015年,生态繁荣会议集中讨论城镇化趋势。

At Temasek, we do things today with tomorrow in mind. 


Our MERITT values underpin our actions – how we do things is as important as what we do. We believe in meritocracy, strive for excellence, and always act with integrity and respect for others. Teamwork and trust complete our values set. We support a balanced and sustainable work life environment through programmes that develop both professional competencies and personal growth.


As a responsible investor, we are committed to delivering value over the long term in a sustainable manner. The generation of long term sustainable returns depends on stable, well-functioning and well-governed social, environmental and economic systems. We consider social, environmental and governance factors when we make decisions as an investor, asset owner and shareholder. We work to understand the impact of our portfolio companies. 


As a disciplined investor, we believe that dialogue and robust exchanges of information, best practices and ideas between key stakeholders from the public and private sectors are critical enablers of sustainable growth. Through our Ecosperity platform, we aim to promote the idea that growth and development go hand in hand with an abiding respect and commitment for a clean and sustainable environment.

We continue to advocate good governance and to uphold the Santiago Principles for sovereign investing, which we helped shape in 2008.


We look across generations as a steward. Our investments in microfinance as well as small and medium enterprise financing help to support enterprise, job creation and better earnings through skills upgrading. In turn, this helps to empower local communities to achieve better economic self-sufficiency and progress.


Beyond Temasek, our investments in people, through various endowments, focus on education and health care, community building, scientific and medical research, as well as institutional development.


In 2014, our inaugural Ecosperity conference brought together global CEOs, top public officials and thought leaders to explore issues and ideas on sustainable growth in natural resources. The focus for 2015 is urbanisation trends.