这些公开指标塑造并维护淡马锡的财务原则,促进与更广大社群的沟通,同时扩大利益相关群体的覆盖范围。我们致力成为一家稳健自律并着眼未来的机构,为实现这一目标我们采取策略、奠定基础,上述举措只是其中一个方面。


自2004年起每年出版的《淡马锡年度报告》是我们业务和业绩的“公开记分牌”,已成为我们与利益相关群体沟通的重要组成部分。


信用概览介绍了淡马锡的信用质量和财务状况。年,我们扩大了这个公开指标的范围,把基于淡马锡作为一家投资实体的财务数据中的主要信贷指标都包括在内。自2004年起,淡马锡一直获得标准普尔 (S & P) 和穆迪 (Moody’s) 的 AAA/Aaa 信用评级。

淡马锡债券的利差犹如“在煤矿唱歌的金丝雀”(一种预警措施),为信贷弱化提供实时预警。淡马锡债券和欧元商业票据增加了我们的融资灵活性,拓展了利益相关群体的基础。


 

机构原则

公开指标 职能 衡量内容
《淡马锡年度报告》 “记分牌” 商业策略和业绩表现
信用概览 “公司信用质量简介” 信贷比率和信用评级
淡马锡债券 “在煤矿唱歌的金丝雀” 淡马锡信贷状况变化的
实时市场预警
指淡马锡控股 (私人) 有限公司 (THPL) 及旗下各投资控股公司 (IHCs) 的信息。IHCs 均是 THPL 的全资子公司,其董事会或同等治理团队由 THPL、THPL的全资子公司淡马锡私人有限公司 (TPL) 和/或TPL的全资子公司的雇员或委任人士担任。THPL 及 IHCs 的主要业务是投资控股、融资或为 THPL 及 IHCs自身提供投资咨询和顾问服务。

These public markers instil and preserve financial discipline, facilitate engagement with the wider community and broaden our stakeholder base. These are but one strategic facet of our commitment to lay the foundation for a robust and disciplined institution for the future.


The Temasek Review is a public scoreboard of our business and performance, published annually since 2004 as part of our stakeholder engagement efforts.


Our Credit Profile provides a snapshot of our credit quality. This year, we broadened this public marker beyond credit ratings to include key credit parameters based on the financials of Temasek as an investment entity. Since 2004, we have been rated AAA/Aaa by Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services and Moody’s Investors Service respectively.

Our Temasek Bond spreads are like singing canaries in coal mines. They serve as real time market signals in the event of credit weakening. Our Temasek Bonds and Euro-commercial Paper increase our funding flexibility and expand our stakeholder base.


 

Institutional Discipline

Public Marker Function Indicator
Temasek Review Scoreboard Business strategy and performance
Credit Profile Snapshot of credit quality Credit ratios and credit ratings
Temasek Bonds Singing canaries in coal mines Real time market signals of changes in Temasek’s credit
Refers to information of Temasek Holdings (Private) Limited (THPL) and its Investment Holding Companies (IHCs). IHCs are THPL’s wholly owned subsidiaries, whose boards of directors or equivalent governing bodies comprise employees or nominees of THPL, wholly owned Temasek Pte. Ltd. (TPL), and/or TPL’s wholly owned subsidiaries. The principal activities of THPL and its IHCs are that of investment holding, financing, or the provision of investment advisory and consultancy services to THPL and its IHCs.