淡马锡与高盛集团联合举办了首届生态繁荣会议 (Ecosperity),来自全球的企业总裁、高层官员和思想领袖们齐聚一堂,探讨自然资源可持续发展领域的问题与观点。主要议题包括如何可持续地提高农产品产量、食品安全问题、污染和环境的可持续性,以及能源安全问题。


会议主讲嘉宾包括 Repsol 公司主席Antonio Brufau 先生、诺贝尔奖得主及美国前能源部长朱棣文博士 (Dr Steven Chu)、中粮集团董事长宁高宁先生、嘉吉公司执行主席彭国瑞先生 (Gregory Page) 以及杜邦公司主席兼首席执行长柯爱伦女士 (Ellen Kullman)。

分享经验

淡马锡接待了来自阿根廷、莱、加拿大、国、马来西亚、尼日利亚、卡塔尔、美国和英国等30个国家的70多个代表团。

我们同中国国务院国有资产监督管理委员会和哈萨克斯坦国民福利基金 (Samruk-Kazyna)等机构分享对治理问题的看法。


在生态繁荣会议 (Ecosperity) 上探讨可持续发展课题。

促进学习和伙伴关系

本财年,我们为淡马锡投资组合公司的董事及管理层、合作伙伴和友人举办了143次学习活动及6次商业论坛。


来自新加坡、澳大利亚、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、哈萨克斯坦、马来西亚、缅甸和越南的90多名学员,参加了三个旗舰项目 — 青年领袖培育项目、领袖培育项目和全球领袖培育项目。

Ecosperity

In partnership with Goldman Sachs, we organised and hosted the inaugural Ecosperity conference, bringing together global CEOs, top public officials and thought leaders to explore issues and ideas on sustainable growth in natural resources. Topics ranged from ways to increase agricultural productivity sustainably and food security, to pollution and environmental sustainability, as well as energy security.

Speakers included Antonio Brufau, Chairman of Repsol; Dr Steven Chu, Nobel Laureate and former US Secretary of Energy; Frank Ning, Chairman of COFCO Corporation; Gregory Page, Executive Chairman of Cargill; and Ellen Kullman, Chairman and CEO of DuPont.


Sharing issues on sustainable growth in Ecosperity.

Sharing Experiences

Temasek hosted over 70 visiting delegations from 30 countries, including Argentina, Brunei, Canada, Germany, Malaysia, Nigeria, Qatar, the US and the UK.


We shared perspectives on governance with institutions such as China’s State-Owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission and Kazakhstan’s Samruk-Kazyna. 


Fostering Learning and Fellowship

Last year, we organised 143 learning events and six business forums for boards and management of our portfolio companies, partners and friends. 


Our three flagship programmes – Young LEADERS!, LEADERS!, and Global LEADERS! – welcomed more than 90 participants from Singapore, Australia, China, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Myanmar and Vietnam.